A Morning On Columbia Road

Sorry for the lack of post yesterday. I was shooting my house with up and coming photographer Max Attenborough {I’ll give you a sneak peek soon} I decided to take myself off to Colombia Road this morning. I usually try to avoid going back up to London at the weekends but the draw of a flower market and Rob Ryan fix was enough to get me on the train! My favourite place in the whole of London, RyanTown is celebrating it’s first Birthday this month…

RyanTown

Rob has produced this special limited edition print to mark the event
Everythingthatis

Still cooing over the loveliness I popped into Treacle, aka kitchenalia and cupcake heaven

Treacle1TreacleAs if that wasn’t enough excitment I then spotted the most lovely store that I can’t believe I’ve managed to walk past before, Vintage Heaven it’s brimming with gorgeous tableware, vases,kitchen goodies, bits of furniture and even a box full of old scrabble letters, what more does a girl need {sigh!} Knitting groups on Tuesday evening? They’ve got it covered too…bliss!

VintageHeaven

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

