Sunshine On A Rainy Day

As quickly as it arrived summer seems to have gone again, so I thought I’d use it as an excuse to do another yellow post, and share a few lovely yellow things that I’ve been sitting on for a while now, and bring a little bit of the sunshine back…

Gult+sätter+tonen-1I love everything about this shot, from the fab Sanderson wallpaper to the yellow chair and how cute are the cat prints? I found it here along with much other loveliness

yellowbedroomI shot this yellow bedroom with Photographer James Gardiner for the July issue of Ideal Home. I’ve shot a couple more yellow rooms recently but sadly can’t share just yet until they’ve been published {another excuse for another yellow post at some point!}

EasyLivingYellow

While digitalising my tears I came across these from Easy Living, that chest of drawers will be mine…and what a lovely sunny kitchen, just loving that wallpaper and what a neat idea for jazzing up a breakfast bar

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 26, 2009 at 10:19 pm | Permalink

    So lovely! I love that yellow wallpaper in that top photo, and the cats! So good.

    Also, thank you so much for featuring us on your blog recently. What an honour!

  2. Posted July 10, 2009 at 2:02 pm | Permalink

    Loving that bedroom to bits!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

