Anthropologie News

Sorry for going AWOL yesterday, I was up in suffolk, which is lovely but no internet connection {not that the whole of Suffolk doesn’t have the internet, just Simon’s mums house!}. Hope you’re having a lovely weekend. I’ve just been enjoying my Sunday morning lay in flicking through this months Living etc, when I spotted the most fabulous bit of news…my fave stateside store Anthropologie will be opening its doors in Regent St, London in the Autumn. If you’re not already familiar with Anthropologie take a look here, even if you are take another look for lots of loveliness

Anthroplogie 1

3 Comments

  1. Posted June 21, 2009 at 6:11 pm | Permalink

    All my dreams have come true. Anthropologie in the UK. Pay cheque beware…

    • Marie Nichols
      Posted June 21, 2009 at 10:08 pm | Permalink

      I know! but think of the savings on excess baggage!

  2. Posted August 6, 2009 at 7:18 pm | Permalink

    And even better, they will also open a store at my so loved King’s Road where it will occupy the Antiquarius building. The store is set to open in late 2009- early 2010. I am so excited!
    xo


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

