More From Famille Summerbelle

Sorry for the mini post last night, I was so tired I practically fell asleep at the laptop and didn’t get time to show you all of the loveliness from Famille Summerbelle that I’d wanted to. Like this gorgeous Count the Bon Bons poster…..

Bonbons-numbers

…or this family tree. I know it’s been around a while now {I’ve been lusting over it on The Hambledon‘s lovely site for months} but I’m really into the family tree thing at the moment. Mum and I are going to have a big family tree scrapbooking session very soon

A3-FT-silver-green

Follow what the good people at Famille Summerbelle are up to by checking out their blog. Have a lovely Tuesday…I’ll be back tonight with a little project for you so watch this space

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

