Vintage Vacations

I’ve got that holiday feeling today, only a week and a half (and the small matter of a cover shoot!) to go and then two whole weeks off. A week at home to potter and catch up with my “must do” list and a week somewhere sunny (fingers crossed!) Between you and I, I’m forgoing style on this occassion and heading for the sun, but if it’s stylish breaks your after then check out Vintage Vacations from retro airstreams to 60’s holiday chalets and quirky shacks…..I love them all

Bsofa-lowres

With a stylish mirror arrangement and fabulous patchwork sofa I think I could feel right at home here…

ShacklivingLoving the retro furniture and how cool is that vintage flag curtain?

airstreams1If I woke up here I’d think i’d died and gone to vintage heaven…{sigh!}

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

