Sweetie Pie Buttons

I’m still pretty new to the world of blogging and it never fails to amaze me how easily you can become caught up in a maze of inspiration, not quite remembering where you started or how you got there but feeling inspired none the less! That very thing happend today. I started of with one of my regular visits to Scissor Variations (who kindly mentioned me in their lovely blog recently) from there I found the wonderful world of Make Something and some time later I found myself here Sweetie Pie Press (my current obbession with all things letterpress mean I click on every link going!) and then to their store, here, where I came across these fab buttons. How lovely are they? It makes me want to have a go at making my own. Cox & Cox have a great badge making kit that I’m sure would do the job

Sweetie Pie Buttons

I love this old school style…..

SweetiePie Buttons2

These are too cute…I love the liberty style prints

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

