Just The Ticket

I’ve just spent the past hour pouring over the most fabulous finds – a Canadian Company called Papier Valise who source vintage tickets and labels. I LOVE tickets & labels. I think it’s the hoarder in me but I can never throw them away. Now I’ve found more inspiring snippets and treasures to add to my collection because they ship to the uk too- yay!  (I may have had to of relocated to Canada if they didin’t!) Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better they have a blog too, Scissor Variation that’s filled with fab projects and makes.

labels

One Comment

  1. Posted April 21, 2009 at 11:34 am | Permalink

    Nice post i just ran across your site. I have book marked it and i will be back. I look forward to your future posts.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

