Parcel Of Joy

A little package of loveliness was waiting for me on my doorstep when I got home this evening. The gorgeous ribbons I had ordered from one of my fave mail order companies Cox & Cox have arrived. While most men would raise their eyes to the ceiling and question why I would need yet more ribbon Simon knew better than to question, and although I have no immediate project in mind for then he understands a stylist (or any girl for that matter) can never have enough ribbons (or cute needle cases!)
cox & cox-ribbons

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] One of my little obbsessions (along with Rob Ryan; butterflies and ribbons) is buttons, I just love them. I spent yesterday evening looking through my nans old button box, […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

