Weekend Inspiration

Prepare to be inspired, I’ve just found the gorgeous website of Swedish photographer Mari Eriksson. Her shots are just so dreamy. The light is beautiful, I have to say when you go abroad you realise that places like Sweden, South Africa and pretty much anywhere outside of the UK have such fabulous light, I can’t really describe it but Mari’s shoots have such a freshness. While I’m a big fan of colour I think I secretly crave the purity of Scandi style. Mari also has a blog, http://angelattable.blogspot.com showcasing her work and other loveliness. Sadly my Swedish isn’t up to much, but you don’t really need the words the pictures are enough, on some posts Mari has been kind enough to translate! Shut yourself away from the world for 10 mins and check it out
picture-1
picture-2
picture-3
picture-4
picture-6
mari-eriksson-fotograf
_mg_2169

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

