New From Christy {AW12 Luxe Retreat}

It’s been a busy couple of weeks here. Not only have we done a little shoot for Number 57 {news on that to come over the the 57 blog soon} but I’ve once again been working with the lovely team at Christy, shooting their new SS13 Collections. Which reminded me I’ve not yet shared the AW12 ranges we shot back in the spring {such an upside down world I live in!} Once again the collection has been split into three looks. I’m starting with “Luxe Retreat”. Largely because I think it’s my fave of the three collections and because the weather has been so horrid today that all I’ve wanted to do is snuggle up and any of these ranges would be perfect for doing so…

I’ll share the other two looks, Spice Trail & Nostalgia with you over the next week or so, but for now I’ve got to dash and load the car ready for tomorrows Christy shoot {Spring Summer 13 is looking rather lovely!

Oh and if you have a chance pop over to the New Christy blog, where design manager Lucy shares all the latest news and inspirations.

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Posted November 4, 2012 at 9:47 pm | Permalink

    love it but as knitwear designer would love to see more knitting in the bedrooms and on settees and chairs

  2. somethinggorgeous
    Posted January 22, 2013 at 5:47 am | Permalink

    Absolutely gorgeous. Have been looking at this colour scheme for my own home. Very cosy. xT


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,542 other followers

