New From Ikea

It’s all go over at Ikea at the moment with the launch of lots of exciting new products. I love these patterned Vilmar Dining chairs, how great to mix and match the designs around the table, and at £29 each you can afford to have a spare stack in the corner too!

The second product that’s caught my eye of late is Rskog – an industrial style little trolley, I love the hard-edged black but for those with a softer look it also comes in a pale minty aqua shade too. Perfect for the kitchen or even the bathroom. I’m thinking I might have to get one for my new studio / office space (which obviously I don’t have yet!)

In other Ikea news….. on May 1st Ikea stores across the Uk & Ireland will launch the 7th IkeaPS collection of 46 new products. So you can’t get your hands on them for a few more weeks yet but here’s a sneaky peep at my fave products…

1. Ikea PS 2012 Pendant Light.  2. Ikea PS 2012 3 seater sofa. 3.Ikea PS 2012 Coffee Table.  4.Ikea Ps 2012 Easy Chair 5.Ikea PS 2012 Glass Door Cabinet.  6. Ikea PS 2012 Dining table. 7. Ikea PS 2012 Chair With Armrests 8. Ikea PS 2012 Chest Of Drawers.

One Comment

  1. Posted March 13, 2012 at 10:15 am | Permalink

    Oh Marie! Thanks for sharing – just the sound of that pale minty aqua trolley has me swooning ☺. *Sigh* – still waiting for IKEA to venture south to Hobart. Flying to Melbourne to buy IKEA makes it a *tad* too expensive! J x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,545 other followers

