Olive & Joy {Pop Up Store}

While in Sydney I discovered the delightful blog of Julie from Queensland, Olive & Joy . It’s a firm favourite of mine and right up the top of my reading list. I love following of of the stylish projects that Julie creates in her home. I’ve been a little slack of late and have barely had a moment to myself to sit down and ponder through my favourite blogs so I’ve been playing “catch up”. Any this week I discovered Julie has set up a Olive & Joy online store, cushions, ottomans, lampshades and a whole host of textiles in beautiful prints and colours…

3 Comments

  1. Posted February 9, 2011 at 12:57 pm | Permalink

    Hi Marie! Thanks so much for posting about olive & joy – so lovely of you.

    Julie
    x

  2. Posted February 10, 2011 at 1:00 am | Permalink

    Very beautiful!

    Aldina
    http://circleofdesign.blogspot.com

  3. Posted March 7, 2011 at 10:30 am | Permalink

    I’m so far behind on my blog reading so, sorry for the delayed comment. Thanks for the heads up, Marie. Olive & Joy looks fabulous.

    Sandy K


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,545 other followers

